Drawbridge in Mainz

September 2017 – Lines of light by FLASHAAR extend across both sides of the bridge. They underline the dynamic layout of the modern structure, present the bridge in its best light and make it safe at night. – Read more


     

Maritime Safety and Security Centre

Septzember 2017 – The Maritime Safety and Security Centre is a communications and cooperation network of the operational forces of the Federal Government and the German coastal states, which ensures maritime safety and security and is based in Cuxhaven. – Read more.


     

Black Sea Arena in Georgia

August 2017 – The Black Sea Arena in Georgia is one of the new highlights on the country's Black Sea coast. It's the largest open concert hall in the Caucasus and is not only impressive for its design but also for the A-list artists who've already appeared there. Besides Aerosmith and the Scorpions, for instance, six-time Grammy Award winner Christina Aguilera also performed at the official opening. – Read more.


     

Brüder Grimm Hall, Ingelheim

August 2017 – FLASHAAR's lines of light were also employed in the new lighting concept used for the construction of a new sports hall and cafeteria at the Brüder-Grimm-Schule in Ingelheim. – Read more.


                

NEW FLASHAAR Catalogue 2017/2018

July 2017 – It took 312 working days.
 
Over this period, we drank 2153 cups of coffee, held 21 meetings, made 1025 printouts, processed 344 image files, witnessed a presidential election and collated 2.8 gigabytes of data.
 
These are just the bare figures that describe what went into the production of FLASHAAR's new main catalogue for 2017 / 2018. But that's not only what we hope to impress you with, we also want you to be impressed by its contents. Catalogue FLASHAAR LEDsystems...


     

Our Imagefilm is online!

Juli 2017 – Welcome to FLASHAAR:High-quality and energy-eicient LED lamps – developed to individual customer specifications and manufactured in Bingen am Rhein – that’s what FLASHAAR LEDLight
stands for. – Link to the Film


     

Spa at public bath, Leonberg

April 2017 – The city of Leonberg has extensively refurbished the public bath’s spa and wellness area. Thereby a new lighting design has been implemented, using FLASHAAR NauticProfil® light lines to illuminate walls and ceiling and to provide impressive colour changes. – Lesen Sie mehr


     

Public sanitation facilities, Lower Saxony

February 2017 – Several public sanitation facilities along Lower Saxony’s motorways are being constructed according to plans by gruppeomp architects. FLASHAAR NauticProfil lightlines stage the architecture of the buildings, highlight the printed facade and illuminate the area around the public WCs. – Lesen Sie mehr


     

Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

Januar 2017 – With its striking silhouette the Elbphilharmonie is a landmark in the city of Hamburg. The lighting concept by Ulrike Brandi – a renowned light planner who is also based in Hamburg – makes the impressive architecture really distinctive. Inside the Grand Hall FLASHAAR profiles and spotlights will be directing the visitors’ attention to the globally unique organ, the central acoustic reflector and more than 800 steps. – read more


     

Community Centre, Herborn-Burg

Dezember 2016The Hessian city of Herborn has built a new community centre, equipped with energy-efficient FLASHAAR LED luminaires. Combined with NauticProfil Focus inserts the light lines provide perfect lighting for the rooms’ multi-use options. – read more


     

Hot off the press: the FLASHAAR corporate brochure!

Dezember 2016 – Our brand new corporate brochure has just been published. Save your own copy by emailing us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . Please click here for an online version of the brochure: FLASHAAR corporate brochure.


     

Golden Hall Ludwigslust Palace

November 2016 – In 2016 Ludwigslust Palace was extensively refurbished. The Golden Hall, centrepiece of the unique Baroque palace in northern Germany, was thereby enhanced with a new lighting design and FLASHAAR NauticProfile luminaires. – read more


     

CityCenter Bingen

Oktober 2016 – 26 FLASHAAR Solaris Spotlights are part of CityCenter Bingen's new lighting concept. They bathe the trees in white and RGB colours. – read more


     

Precision surveys – data for your lighting

Oktober 2016 – FLASHAAR has recently set up its own light laboratory with far field goniometer. We will also carry out surveys as a service for you. All data is provided in LDT and IES format. – read more


     

Quartiersplatz Ost, Mainz Gonsenheim

Oktober 2016 – FLASHAAR light lines are part of the lighting design for the public open space Quartiersplatz Ost in Mainz’ district Gonsenheim. – read more


     

Jerseys for Junior Soccer Team

Oktober 2016 – For the ongoing fall season FLASHAAR LEDLight has donated new jerseys for the F-1 junior soccer team of FJFV Rheinhessen-Mitte. And they proofed successful: the team remains unbeaten after the first three matches. - click on the picture to enlarge!


     

Schillerstrasse Zweibrücken

September 2016 – The recently commenced initial phase of the "Stadt am Wasser" project saw the installation of FLASHAAR NauticProfil® LED lines using Victory-4 luminaire inserts produce attractive reflections on the water's surface. – read more


     

WTZ Conference Center, Heilbronn

August 2016 – Lighting designers choose FLASHAAR NauticProfil Nova light lines with recessed mounting profiles for the new WTZ conference centre building. Read more...



     

Schoolhouse Wernau

August 2016 – FLASHAAR light lines are part of the new lighting design for the schoolhouse Wernau, implemented with the building’s refurbishment. Read more...



     

Campus-Brücke, Mainz

Juli 2016 – FLASHAAR light lines highlight the dynamic shape of the modern bridge and illuminate the pedestrian path. Read more...



     

Merck-Haus Darmstadt

June 2016 – The NauticProfil® Victory-3 LED lamps by FLASHAAR were put to optimum use to represent the building’s blue light coves. Lesen Sie mehr...

Binger Mäuseturm

November 2017 –Endlich war es soweit und die lang geplante Beleuchtung des Binger Mäuseturm wurde in Betrieb genommen. Neben der regulären, warmweißen Beleuchtung ermöglichen Solaris-2 LED-Spots aus dem Haus FLASHAAR an fünf von der Denkmalpflege genehmigten Terminen jährlich eine farbige Beleuchtung. – Lesen Sie mehr


     

Flughafen Zürich

Oktober 2017 –Die gesamte Deckenfläche der neuen Vorfahrt am Flughafen Zürich erstrahlt im neuen Licht. Diese wurde komplett mit LED-Leuchten bestückt - Spots, Leuchtfelder und auch Lichtlinien aus dem Hause FLASHAAR wurden hierfür eingesetzt. – Lesen Sie mehr


     

Klappbrücke Mainz

September 2017 – Lichtlinien von FLASHAAR erstrecken sich beidseitig über die Brücke. Sie unterstreichen die dynamische Linienführung des modernen Bauwerks, setzen die Brücke in Szene und sorgen für Sicherheit bei Nacht. – Lesen Sie mehr


     

Maritimes Sicherheitszentrum Cuxhaven

September 2017 – Das Maritime Sicherheitszentrum (MSZ) ist ein Kommunikations- und Kooperationsnetzwerk der operativen Kräfte des Bundes und der Küstenländer für maritime Sicherheit mit Sitz in Cuxhaven. – Lesen Sie mehr


     

Black Sea Arena Georgien

August 2017 – Die Black Sea Arena ist eines der neuen Highlights an der Schwarzmeer Küste in Georgien. Es ist das größte offene Konzerthaus im Kaukasus und beeindruckt nicht nur durch sein Design sondern auch durch die Hochkaräter die dort auftreten. – Lesen Sie mehr


     

Brüder Grimm Halle in Ingelheim

Juli 2017 – FLASHAAR Lichtlinien sind Teil des neuen Beleuchtungskonzeptes des Neubaues einer Sporthalle und Mensa der Brüder-Grimm-Schule in Ingelheim. – Lesen Sie mehr


                

Neuer FLASHAAR Hauptkatalog 2017/2018

Juni 2017 – 312 Arbeitstage haben wir benötigt.
 
Dabei haben wir 2153 Tassen Kaffee getrunken, 21 Meetings abgehalten, 1025 Ausdrucke verbraucht, 344 Bilddateien verarbeitet, eine Präsidentschaftswahl miterlebt und 2,8 GB Daten gesammelt.
 
Das sind die nackten Zahlen vom neuen FLASHAAR – Hauptkatalog 2017/2018. Lassen Sie sich nicht nur davon beeindrucken sondern auch vom Inhalt. Katalog FLASHAAR LEDsystems...


     

Sauna im Hallenbad, Leonberg

April 2017 – Schöner Schwitzen: die Stadt Leonberg hat ihrem Hallenbad eine neue Sauna spendiert. Im Ruhebereich kommen FLASHAAR NauticProfil® Lichtlinien zum Einsatz. Sie unterstützen die helle Atmosphäre und sorgen für effektvolle farbige Lichtwechsel. – Lesen Sie mehr


     

Unser Imagefilm ist online!

März 2017 – Willkommen bei FLASHAAR: so entwickeln und produzieren wir LED-Beleuchtungslösungen für Ihr Projekt - "Made in Germany"! – Link zum Imagefilm


     

Stille Örtchen, helles Licht: PWC-Anlagen Niedersachsen

Februar 2017 – Entlang niedersächsischer Autobahnen entsteht derzeit eine Reihe an PWC-Anlagen in modernem Design und nach mehrfach ausgezeichneten Plänen der gruppeomp Architekten. FLASHAAR NauticProfil Leuchten heben die markante Fassade der Anlagen hervor und erleuchten die Umgebung. Auch im Innenraum kommen Leuchten von FLASHAAR zum Einsatz. – Lesen Sie mehr


     

Licht für die Elbphilharmonie - FLASHAAR in der AZ

Januar 2017 – „Tüfteln und Tun mit den Händen, das ist mein Ding.“ – Swen Flashaar-Bloedorn im Unternehmer-Porträt der Allgemeinen Zeitung. Anlass für den Artikel sind das zehnjährige Firmenjubiläum und die Eröffnung der Elbphilharmonie mit Leuchten von FLASHAAR – Lesen Sie mehr


     

Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

Januar 2017 – Weithin sichtbar und mit markanter Silhouette ist die Elbphilharmonie ein Wahrzeichen Hamburgs. Die herausragende Architektur wird unterstrichen von einem Lichtkonzept der bekannten Lichtplanerin Ulrike Brandi. Im Großen Saal inszenieren Leuchten von FLASHAAR den zentralen Akustikreflektor, die einzigartige Orgel und über 800 Stufen im Saal. – lesen Sie mehr


     

Bürgerhaus Herborn-Burg

Dezember 2016 – Die Hessische Stadt Herborn hat ein neues Bürgerhaus erhalten, ausgestattet mit energieeffizienten LED-Leuchten von FLASHAAR. In Kombination mit NauticProfil Focus Leuchteinsätzen liefern die Lichtlinien perfektes Licht für unterschiedliche Nutzungen. – lesen Sie mehr


     

Druckfrisch: die FLASHAAR Broschüre!

Dezember 2016 – Unsere neue Imagebroschüre ist gedruckt und liegt für Sie bereit. Sichern Sie sich gleich Ihr gedrucktes Exemplar per E-Mail an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! . Wer gleich einen Blick darauf werfen möchte, findet die Broschüre auch online: FLASHAAR Imagebroschüre.


     

Goldener Saal Schloss Ludwigslust

November 2016 – Schloss Ludwigslust, gelegen in der gleichnamigen Stadt in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, wurde 2016 umfassend renoviert. Dabei erhielt der Goldene Saal eine neue Beleuchtung - umgesetzt mit FLASHAAR NauticProfil Leuchten. – lesen Sie mehr


     

CityCenter Bingen

Oktober 2016 – 26 FLASHAAR Solaris Strahler sind Teil des Beleuchtungskonzepts rund um das neu gestaltete CityCenter Bingen. Sie inszenieren Bäume in Weiß und RGB-Farben. – lesen Sie mehr


     

Wir vermessen Ihre Leuchten

Oktober 2016 – In unserem hauseigenen Lichtlabor vermessen wir Leuchten mit einem modernen Fernfeld-Goniometer – auch als Dienstleistung für Sie. Alle Messdaten liefern wir im LDT und IES Format. – lesen Sie mehr


     

Quartiersplatz Ost, Mainz Gonsenheim

Oktober 2016 – Am neugestalteten Quartiersplatz Ost in Mainz Gonsenheim illuminieren FLASHAAR NauticProfil Leuchten drei Pergolen nach innen und außen. – lesen Sie mehr


     

Trikots für die Fußballjugend

Oktober 2016 – Zum Start in die Herbstsaison hat FLASHAAR LEDLight die F-1 Fußballjugend der FJFV Rheinhessen-Mitte mit neuen Trikots ausgestattet. Und damit lassen sich offensichtlich gut Tore schießen: nach drei Spielen sind die Nachwuchskicker noch immer ungeschlagen. - klicken Sie auf das Bild zum Vergrößern!


     

Schillerstrasse Zweibrücken

September 2016 – Im gerade eröffneten, ersten Bauabschnitt des Projekts "Stadt am Wasser" sorgen FLASHAAR NauticProfil® LED-Linien mit Leuchteneinsätzen vom Typ Victory-4 für ästhetische Lichtspiegelungen auf dem Wasser. – lesen Sie mehr


     

FLASHAAR jetzt auch auf Instagram zu finden

September 2016 – Die besten Bilder unserer Projekte und Fotos aus der Produktion finden Sie ab sofort auch auf unserem Instagram-Account – klicken Sie rein!