Image

NauticProfil® System

NauticProfil® System

The NauticProfil® System – FLASHAAR’s core product – gives users the freedom to design with light: the installation profiles, lamp inserts, a range of LED series, optical systems and accessories may be used to create lines of light and individual lamps to be employed in a broad range of applications and installation situations. And common to them all: quality ‘Made in Germany’, uncomplicated planning and plug-and-play installation without complex wiring.

The assembly profiles contain flat cables into which the fully pre-assembled lamp inserts with their piercing contacts may be ‘clicked’ into place. Replacing lamps when necessary is just as easy – the different styles and spotlight adapters allow NauticProfil® to be adapted to changing settings. NauticProfil® also makes it possible to install very long lines of light that require only one electric feed.


NauticProfil® Mounting Profiles

Montageprofile

The range of NauticProfile® mounting profiles was developed by FLASHAAR® itself – from many years of experience and tried-and-tested in many projects. With cavities for cables and controllers, easy access and multiple fitting options, they have been thought through right down to the final detail. The high-quality aluminium profiles are manufactured exclusively for FLASHAAR® in Germany and Austria.

Our production facility in Bingen is equipped to realise a broad range of options for your project – talk to our sales team about your ideas.

All profiles may be supplied in the desired sizes or in the transport-optimised standard length of 2,010 millimetres. Profiles in lengths of up to 6,000 millimetres are also available for the purposes of reducing the number of connections in visible applications. All profiles may also be cut at angles on request – for example, in L, U or Q configurations – and manufactured with holes and cut-outs.


NauticProfil® Mounting Profiles

NauticProfil® Linear Light Inserts

Platinen Linearleuchten

Tried-and-tested in many projects: light inserts in FLASHAAR‘s NauticProfil® series create perfect linear light for a wide variety of uses. This versatility is achieved with the help of a large selection of LED configurations and light characteristics as well as with the choice of available covers and lenses. The light inserts in the NauticProfil® range and the patented Plug & Play method of installation make it possible to realise lines of light that are up to 120 metres long from a single electrical feed.

We mainly use circuit boards for our LEDs that possess an aluminium core and that are assembled especially for us in Germany. The use of aluminium helps optimum cooling to be achieved along with best luminous efficiency, long life spans and low failure rates. The robust high-quality aluminium light inserts with optimum heat conducting properties also contribute to these features.


NauticProfil® Line: Light Inserts

NauticProfil® Focus-3: HighPowerLED Light Inserts

Focus-3 Produktdetails

Precision lenses, high-power LEDs and sophisticated switching controls (Focus-3 1CH) — the NauticProfil® Focus light inserts have been developed for particularly bright applications and for meeting the highest of demands that are made on the quality of light. They are available as single- and quadruple-channel versions and are therefore also able to fulfil even unusual light-colour requests.

Operating voltages of 48 V and low-current high-power LEDs allow the realisation of effective illumination systems with great operational reliability, low self-heating characteristics and unproblematic EMC properties.


NauticProfil® Focus Light Inserts

Accessories Profile Systems

Zubehör

Adapter for spotlights and pendant luminaires, blind inserts and endplates round off the NauticProfil® range. Installation sets for recessed, surface-mounted and pendant lighting are also available.

A range of brackets permit our profiles to be flexibly used in all installation situations. Metric screws sized M 2.5 or self tapping screws with diameters ranging from 2.2 to 2.9 millimetres with a maximum screw-head height of 2.2 millimetres are recommended for securing mounting plates in place.

MountingClips
Brackets are available with and without angles and in different materials. The mounting clips with friction pins are protected against longitudinal profile movements and are therefore also suitable for vertical installations.

More information can be found in our catalogue.


PicoSpot³ – drawing focus

PicoSpot-3 Strahler
PicoSpot Detailbild

The PicoSpot3 offers a wide range of options within the NauticProfil® system. Its linear and delicate design in black or anodised in a natural colour makes the PicoSpot3 ideal for use in museums, galleries or prestigious settings where exhibits need to be gently illuminated with high colour rendering quality.

It has a smart design, high-quality workmanship, and offers ample adjustment, various light colours and interchangeable optics. The completely integrated technology and customised contacting allows for use alongside all linear FLASHAAR® light fittings within one profile and for the same cabling with reliable Plug & Play mounting.

For special requests such as (light) colour, control options, special dimensions, etc., please contact us. To introduce our new product family and fulfil the wishes most frequently expressed to us, allow us to present the edition PicoSpot3: 3 luminaire heads, 3000 K warm white, fitted with “frosted” spotlight lenses, anodised in black, for use with all switched 24 V or 48 V DC light fittings from our NauticProfil® system


Data sheet download [PDF]

OLIGO-Adapt-2: Adapter for OLIGO Spots & Luminaires

The luminaire insert NauticProfil® OLIGO-Adapt-2 is a special adapter that allows the SMART.POINT plug contact luminaires from OLIGO to be easily integrated into our NauticProfil® system. It can be used with a simple „click“ in the respective NP mounting profile.

The NauticProfil® OLIGO-Adapt-2 enables a flexible installing and aligning of spots and pendant luminaires in the line system. A combination with other NP system luminaires is possible. So both, homogeneous, wide-beam illumination (e.g. NP Line) as well as accent lighting to furniture or pictures (NP Adapt) can be realized with the NP system. In case that areas should be modernized or used differently, the luminaires can easily be replaced or moved to other positions.

Special features:

  • all the housing colours according to the NP mounting profiles are available
  • unified system design: dimensions correspond to the lighting inserts NP Line and NP Focus with cover square as well as NP Blind
  • simple installation without tools (a simple “click”)
  • you can find matching plug-in luminaires at OLIGO

Typical uses:

  • accent lighting and decorative lighting
  • combinations of point light and linear light
  • all areas where rail systems are used, e.g. in case of inconvenient cable outlet or frequently changing room situations: living area, museums, galleries

Depending on the weight of the selected OLIGO system luminaire, the OLIGOAdapt-2 must also be mechanically fastened to the mounting profile - contact us!


NauticProfil® Blind

NP Blind

As a design element in combination with our luminaire inserts, mitre-cut as a facing for corner solutions or stand-alone as a high-quality cable duct: Our blind insert is perfectly matched to the NauticProfil® system.

Two versions are available. The dimensions of the NP Blind Insert Square match the dimensions of NP Line and NP Focus light inserts with square cover and the PicoSpot3 and OLIGO adapter. The NP Blind Insert Flat was developed with an even smaller installation height for light inserts with Cover Flat. With the two NP blind variants, areas of the mounting profile which only contains the flat cable can be descreetly covered.

NP Blind Abmessungen

Image

NauticProfil® System

NauticProfil® System

Das NauticProfil® System – unser FLASHAAR® Kernprodukt – steht für Freiheit beim Gestalten mit Licht: Aus den Montageprofilen, Leuchteneinsätzen und einer Vielzahl von LED-Serien, optischen Systemen und Zubehör entstehen Lichtlinien und Einzelleuchten für zahlreiche Anwendungsbereiche und Installationssituationen. Allen gemeinsam: unkomplizierte Planung, Plug+Play Installation ohne aufwendige Verkabelung und Qualität „Made in Germany“.

In den Montageprofilen verläuft ein Flachkabel, in das die komplett vormontierten Leuchten­einsätze mit ihren Piercing-Kontakten „eingeklickt“ werden. Genauso einfach ist auch der Austausch, sollten sie einmal ersetzt werden – mit verschiedenen Optiken und Adaptern für Strahler lässt sich das NauticProfil® an wechselnde Einrichtungen anpassen. Auch für sehr lange Lichtlinien mit nur einer elektrischen Einspeisung bietet es hervorragende Voraussetzungen.


NauticProfil® Montageprofile

Montageprofile

Die NauticProfil® Montageprofile sind Eigenentwicklungen unseres Unternehmens – entstanden aus langjähriger Erfahrung und bewährt in zahlreichen Projekten. Mit Hohlräumen für die Aufnahme von Kabeln und Betriebsgeräten, einfacher Zugänglichkeit und mehreren Optionen für die Montage sind sie bis ins Detail durchdacht. Die hochwertigen Aluminium­profile werden in Deutschland und Österreich exklusiv für FLASHAAR® hergestellt.

Unsere Produktion am Standort Bingen bietet zahlreiche Optionen für die Verarbeitung der Profile für Ihr Projekt – sprechen Sie mit unserem Vertriebsteam über Ihre Vorstellungen.

Alle Profile liefern wir zugeschnitten auf Maß oder in der transport­optimierten Standardlänge von 2010 mm. Maximal können Profile in 6000 mm Länge geliefert werden, um bei sichtbaren Anwendungen die Zahl der Ansätze zu reduzieren. Auf Wunsch werden alle Profile auch auf Gehrung zugesägt – zum Beispiel in L-, U- oder Q-Konfiguration – und mit Bohrungen und Ausfräsungen versehen.


NauticProfil® Montageprofile

NauticProfil® Lineare Leuchteneinsätze

Platinen Linearleuchten

In zahlreichen Projekten bewährt: Die FLASHAAR® NauticProfil® Leuchteneinsätze liefern perfektes lineares Licht für vielfältige Anwendungen. Dafür sorgen eine große Auswahl an LED-Bestückungen und Lichtcharakteristiken sowie die verfügbaren Cover und Linsen. Bis zu 120 Meter lange Lichtlinien lassen sich mit den NauticProfil® Leuchteneinsätzen und dem patentierten Plug & Play Montageprinzip mit einer elektrischen Einspeisung realisieren.

Bei den LEDs setzen wir hauptsächlich auf Alukern-Platinen, die in Deutschland speziell für uns bestückt werden. Sie bieten eine optimale Kühlung und beste Lichtausbeute, lange Lebensdauer und niedrige Ausfallraten. Dazu tragen auch die robusten und hochwertigen Aluminium-Leuchteneinsätze mit optimalen Wärmeleiteigenschaften bei.


NauticProfil® Line Leuchteinsätze

NauticProfil® Focus-3: HighPower LED Leuchteneinsätze

Focus-3 Produktdetails

Präzisionslinsen, HighPowerLEDs und ausgefeilte Schaltregler (Focus-3 1CH) — die NauticProfil® Focus Leuchteneinsätze wurden für besonders helle Anwendungen und höchste Ansprüche an die Lichtqualität entwickelt. Sie sind als 1-Kanal und 4-Kanal Version erhältlich und erfüllen so auch ausgefallene Lichtfarbwünsche.

In Kombination mit 48 Volt Betriebsspannung und unterstromten HighPowerLEDs ergeben sich effektive Beleuchtungssysteme mit hoher Betriebssicherheit, geringer Eigenerwärmung und unproblematischer EMV.


NauticProfil® Focus Leuchteneinsätze

Zubehör Profilsysteme

Zubehör

Adapter für Strahler und Pendel, Blindeinsätze und Endplatten runden das NauticProfil® Sortiment ab. Montagesets für den Ein- und Anbau sowie für abgependelte Anwendungen sind ebenfalls erhältlich.

Zahlreiche Halterungen ermöglichen den flexiblen Einsatz unserer Profile in sämtlichen Installationssituationen. Zur Befestigung der Montageplatte werden metrische Schrauben der Größe M 2,5 oder Blechschrauben mit einem Durchmesser von 2,2–2,9 mm mit einer Schraubenkopfhöhe von max. 2,2 mm empfohlen.

Montage Clips
Es sind Halterungen mit und ohne Winkelung und in unterschiedlichen Materialien erhältlich. Die Montageclips mit Reibzapfen sind gegen das Verschieben des Profils in Längsrichtung geschützt und damit auch für lotrechte Anbringungen geeignet.

Mehr Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserem Katalog.


Lichtteppich da – PicoSpot3 an

PicoSpot-3 Strahler
PicoSpot Detailbild

Der PicoSpot3 bietet eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten innerhalb des NauticProfil® Systems. Sein geradliniges und filigranes Design in Natureloxal oder schwarz prädestiniert den PicoSpot3 für den Einsatz in Museen, Galerien oder repräsentativen Situationen wenn Exponate mit hoher Farbwiedergabequalität schonend beleuchtet werden müssen.

Er ist smart konstruiert und hochwertig verarbeitet, bietet weite Verstellung, verschiedene Lichtfarben und auswechselbare Optiken. Die komplett integrierte Technik und nach Bestellung angepasste Kontaktierung lässt den Einsatz Seite an Seite mit allen linearen FLASHAAR® Leuchteneinsätzen innerhalb eines Profils und der gleichen Verkabelung mit bewährtem Plug & Play Montageprinzip zu.

Für Sonderwünsche wie (Licht-)Farbe, Steuerungsoptionen, spezielle Abmessungen etc.pp. sprechen Sie uns bitte an. Für den Einstieg in unsere neue Familie und die häufigsten an uns geäußerten Wünsche stellen wir das Modell PicoSpot3 vor: 3-flammig, 3.000 K warmweiss, mit Spotlinsen frosted bestückt, schwarz eloxiert, für den Einsatz mit allen geschalteten 24 V oder 48 V DC Lichteinsätzen unseres NauticProfil® System.


Download des Datenblattes [PDF]

OLIGO-Adapt-2: Adapter für OLIGO Spots & Pendelleuchten

Der Leuchteneinsatz NauticProfil® OLIGO-Adapt-2 ist ein spezieller Adapter, mit dem die SMART.POINT Steckkontaktleuchten von OLIGO ganz einfach in unser NauticProfil® System integriert 
werden können. Er ist mit einem einfachen „Klick“ in das jeweilige NP Montageprofil einsetzbar.

Der NauticProfil OLIGO-Adapt-2 bietet die Möglichkeit, Spots oder Pendelleuchten entlang der Systemlinie flexibel zu montieren und auszurichten und diese mit den anderen Leuchteneinsätzen des NP Systems zu kombinieren. So können sowohl homogene, breitstrahlende Raumbeleuchtungen (bspw. NP Line) als auch Akzentbeleuchtungen auf Möbel oder Bilder 
(NP Adapt) mit dem NP System realisiert werden. Ändern sich Einrichtung oder Nutzung des Raumes, werden die Leuchten mühelos ausgetauscht oder versetzt.

Besondere Merkmale:

  • es stehen alle Gehäusefarben, entsprechend der 
NP Montageprofile, zur Verfügung
  • einheitliches Systemdesign: Maße entsprechen den Leuchteneinsätzen NP Line und NP Focus mit eckigem Cover und dem Einsatzmodul NP Blind
  • werkzeuglose Montage mittels einfachem „Klick“
  • passende Steckkontaktleuchten finden Sie direkt bei OLIGO

Typische Anwendungen:

  • Akzentbeleuchtungen und dekorative Beleuchtungen
  • Kombinationen von Punktlicht und linearem Licht
  • alle Bereiche in denen Schienensysteme eingesetzt werden, 
z.B. bei ungünstig gelegenem Kabelauslass oder bei sich häufig ändernder Raumsituation: Wohnbereich, Museen, Galerien

Je nach Gewicht der ausgewählten Oligo Systemleuchte muss der Oligo-Adapt-2 zusätzlich am Montageprofil mechanisch befestigt werden – Sprechen Sie uns an!


NauticProfil® Blind

NP Blind

Als Gestaltungselement in Kombination mit unseren Leuchteneinsätzen, auf Gehrung geschnitten als Verblendung für Ecklösungen oder alleinstehend als hochwertiger Kabelkanal: Unser Blindeinsatz ist perfekt abgestimmt auf das NauticProfil® System.

Es sind zwei Versionen verfügbar. Das NP Blind Insert Square passt mit seinen Maßen zu NP Line und NP Focus Leuchteneinsätzen mit eckigem Cover sowie zum PicoSpot3 und OLIGO-Adapter. Für Leuchteneinsätze mit Cover Flat wurde das NP Blind Insert Flat mit noch geringerer Bauhöhe entwickelt. Mit den beiden NP Blind Varianten lassen sich auch Teilbereiche der Montageprofile, welche nur das Flachkabel enthalten, sauber verblenden.

NP Blind Abmessungen